ILT International Logistic & Transport GmbH & Co. KG

Am Wall 128 - 134
D-28195 Bremen

phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-0
fax: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-15/-16

e-mail: service@ilt.de

 

 


   

Peter Reeh
Shareholder

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-0

peter.reeh@ilt.de

 

Markus Kramer
Managing Director, Shareholder

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-20

markus.kramer@ilt.de

 

Petra Kahrs

Secretary

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-11

petra.kahrs@ilt.de

 

 
 

Petra Henke

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-12

petra.henke@ilt.de

 

Bianka Kruse

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-19

bianka.kruse@ilt.de

 

Heike Röhl

Accounting

Telefon: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-14

heike.roehl@ilt.de

 

 
 

Peter Schulz (Shareholder)

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-30

peter.schulz@ilt.de

 

Harald Huckemeyer

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-34

harald.huckemeyer@ilt.de

 

Stefan Bösewill

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-32

stefan.boesewill@ilt.de


 
 

Tanja Ziegler

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-40

tanja.ziegler@ilt.de

 

Anja Becker

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-33

anja.becker@ilt.de

 

Eduard Neldner

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-37

eduard.neldner@ilt.de


 
 

Ingo Strathmann

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-31

ingo.strathmann@ilt.de

 

Beatriz Cano

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-39

beatriz.cano@ilt.de

 

Gisela Prieser-Sebastian

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-35

gisela.prieser@ilt.de


 
 

Maren Bein

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-36

maren.bein@ilt.de

 

Ioana Andreea Comsa

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-61

ioana-andreea.comsa@ilt.de

 

Andrea Bauch

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-69

andrea.bauch@ilt.de


       

Anna-Maria Dollowski

Import

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-38

anna-maria.dollowski@ilt.de

 

 

 

 


   

Klaas Frese

Export

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-23

klaas.frese@ilt.de

 

Falko Siemer

Export

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-21

falko.siemer@ilt.de

 

Iris Gröne

Export

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-24

iris.groene@ilt.de


   

Thomas Stiller

Export

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-43

thomas.stiller@ilt.de

 

Andrea Rump

Export

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-42

andrea.rump@ilt.de

 

Nicole Schaaf

Export

Phone: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-44

nicole.schaaf@ilt.de


   

Marie-Therese Eder

Export

Phone: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-45

marie-therese.eder@ilt.de

 

Karin Stepat

Export

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-25

karin.stepat@ilt.de

 

Philipp Kühne

Export

Phone: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-46

philipp.kuehne@ilt.de


       

Maximilian Lotze

Export

Phone: +49 (0)4 21 - 3 08 86-29

maximilian.lotze@ilt.de

 

 

 

 



 
   

Alexander Brending

Trainee

Phone: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-41

alexander.brending@ilt.de

 

Vincent Schnackenberg

Trainee

Phone: +49 (0) 4 21 - 3 08 86-62

vincent.schnackenberg@ilt.de